You Are Here:

Contact Us

GIVE US A CALL... WE'RE HERE FOR YOU!

If you need to get in touch with us or just aren't sure where to turn, call or email us using the information below. We'll be happy to talk with you and help get you on your way with the information that you need.

VISIT BENTONVILLE

104 East Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-9153 Toll-free: 1-800-410-2535

Our hours are:

Monday-Saturday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Staff:

Kalene Griffith, President/CEO
Kalene@VisitBentonville.com 










Blair Cromwell,
Vice President of Communications
Blair@VisitBentonville.com 








John Lamparski,
Sales Manager-Group Tours
John@VisitBentonville.com 










Jennifer Snow, Sales Manager-Sports Market
Jennifer@VisitBentonville.com







Darrel Harvey, Sales Manager-SMERF Market
Darrel@VisitBentonville.com








Angela Stanberry,
Finance Coordinator
Angela@VisitBentonville.com 











Courtney Vaughn, Office Manager
Courtney@VisitBentonville.com









Johnna Duncan, Administrative Assistant
Johnna@VisitBentonville.com