You Are Here:

Contact Us

If you need to get in touch with us or just aren't sure where to turn, call or email us using the information below. We'll be happy to talk with you and help get you on your way with the information that you need.

Bentonville Convention and Visitors Bureau

104 East Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-9153 Toll-free: 1-800-410-2535

Our hours are:

Monday-Saturday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Staff:

Kalene Griffith, President/CEO
Kalene@Bentonville.org





Blair Cromwell,
Vice President of Communications
Blair@Bentonville.org





John Lamparski,
Sales Manager-Group Tours
John@Bentonville.org





Jennifer Snow, Sales Manager-Sports Market
Jennifer@bentonville.org





Darrel Harvey, Meetings and Services Manager
Darrel@bentonville.org




Johnna Duncan,
Finance Coordinator
Johnna@Bentonville.org





Diana Eike, Lobby Manager
Diana@Bentonville.org







Pat Slatton, Information Coordinator
Pat@bentonville.org