You Are Here:

State

GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

Arkansas Governor Mike Beebe

State Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone:
501-682-2345
Fax:
501-682-1382
Web:
www.arkansas.gov.


Attorney General Dustin McDaniel
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone:
1-800-482-8982
Web:
www.ag.state.ar.us


Representative Les "Skip" Carnine (R) Dist. 94
PO Box 615
Rogers, AR 72756
Carninel@arkleg.state.ar.us


Representative Tim Summers (R) Dist. 99
1805 Kimberly Place
Bentonville, AR 72712
summerst@arkleg.state.ar.us


Representative Donna Hutchinson (R) Dist. 98
24 Rillington Dr.
Bella Vista, AR 72714
hutchinsond@arkleg.state.ar.us


Representative Mary Slinkard (R) Dist. 100
10422 Virden Lane
Gravette, AR 72736
slinkardm@arkleg.state.ar.us


Representative Debra Hobbs (R) Dist. 96

3901 Arnold Ave.
Rogers, AR 72758
dhobbs55@sbcglobal.net


Representative Duncan Baird (R) Dist. 95
PO Box 185
Lowell, AR 72756
bairdd@arkleg.state.ar.us


Representative Jonathan Barnett (R) Dist. 97
1980 HWY 412W
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
jonb@msbarnett.com


Representative Jim House (D) Dist. 89
6285 E. Huntsville Rd.
Fayettetteville, AR 72701
housej@arkleg.state.ar.us


Representative Uvalde Lindsey (D) Dist. 88
2257 E Gentle Oaks Lane
Fayetteville, AR 72703
uvalde.lindsey@gmail.com


Representative Lindsley Smith (D) Dist. 92
340 N. Rollston Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
smithl@arkleg.state.ar.us


Representative Jon Woods (R) Dist. 93
PO Box 8082
Springdale, AR 72766
woodsforarkansas@gmail.com


Representative Mark Martin (R) Dist. 87
123 N. Pittman St.
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
martinm@arkleg.state.ar.us


Senator Cecile Bledsoe (R) Dist. 8

709 Sky Mountain Dr.
Rogers, AR 72757
bledsoec@arkleg.state.ar.us


Senator Kim Hendren (R) Dist. 9
1501 HWY 72 SE
Gravette, AR 72736
hendrenk@arkleg.state.ar.us


Senator Sue Madison (D) Dist. 7
573 Rock Cliff Rd.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
madisons@arkleg.state.ar.us


Senator Bill Pritchard (R) Dist. 35

19998 Mohawk
Elkins, AR 72727
pritchardb@arkleg.state.ar.us



STATE AGENCIES

Arkansas Parks & Tourism

One Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone:
1-800-NATURAL
Web: www.arkansas.com


Arkansas Revenue Office
2308 SE 28th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone:
479-273-2724
 


State Department of Health

4815 W. Markham
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 1-501-661-2397


Better Business Bureau
12521 Kanis Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone:
501-664-7274
Email:
arkbbb@aol.com
Web: www.arkansas.bbb.org


Encyclopedia of Arkansas History

Central Arkansas Library System
100 Rock St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Web:
www.encyclopediaofarkansas.net


University of Arkansas

316 Administration Bldg.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone:
479-575-2000
Web: www.uark.edu