You Are Here:

State

GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

Arkansas Governor Asa Hutchinson

State Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone:
501-682-2345
Fax:
501-682-1382
Web:
www.arkansas.gov.


Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone:
1-800-482-8982
Web: 
www.ag.state.ar.us/

Representative Rebecca Petty (R) Dist. 94
1209 N. Wren Dr.
Rogers, AR 72756
pettyforar@yahoo.com



Representative
Kelley Linck (R) Dist. 99
13823 Highway 14 S
Yellville, AR 72687-7848
kelley@kelleylinck.com



Representative
Ron McNair (R) Dist. 98
407 Cemetery Rd.
Alpena, AR 72611
Rmcnair1950@gmail.com



Representative
Nelda Speaks (R) Dist. 100
PO Box 1016
Mountain Home, AR 72654
nelda@neldaspeaks.com

 
Representative
Grant Hodges (R) Dist. 96
PO Box 2607
Rogers, AR 72757
grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org



Representative
Sue Scott (R) Dist. 95
1412 Hilltop Farms Ln.
Rogers, AR 72756
grandmotherscott@yahoo.com



Representative
Bob Ballinger (R) Dist. 97
1757 Madison 7150
Hindsville, AR 72738
Bob@bobballinger.com



Representativ
e Micah S. Neal (R) Dist. 89
3625 W. Huntsville Ave.
Springdale, AR 72762
micah.neal@arkansashouse.org



Representative
Lance Eads (R) Dist. 88
PO Box 8343
Springdale, AR 72766
lance.eads@gmail.com



Representative
Kim Hendren (R) Dist. 92
1501 W. Highway 72
Gravette, AR 72736
kim.hendren@arkansashouse.org



Representative
Jim Dotson (R) Dist. 93
PO Box 651
Bentonville, AR 72712
jim.dotson@arkansashouse.org



Representative
Robin Lundstrum (R) Dist. 87
1327 Elm Springs Rd.
Springdale, AR 72762
robin.lundstrum@arkansashouse.org


STATE AGENCIES

Arkansas Parks & Tourism


One Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone:
1-800-NATURAL
Web: www.arkansas.com


Arkansas Revenue Office
2308 SE 28th Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone:
479-273-2724
 


State Department of Health

4815 W. Markham
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 1-501-661-2397


Better Business Bureau
12521 Kanis Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone:
501-664-7274
Email:
arkbbb@aol.com
Web: www.arkansas.bbb.org


Encyclopedia of Arkansas History

Central Arkansas Library System
100 Rock St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Web:
www.encyclopediaofarkansas.net


University of Arkansas

316 Administration Bldg.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone:
479-575-2000
Web: www.uark.edu