You Are Here:

Contact Us

If you need to get in touch with us or just aren't sure where to turn, call or email us using the information below. We'll be happy to talk with you and help get you on your way with the information that you need.

VISIT BENTONVILLE

104 East Central
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-9153 Toll-free: 1-800-410-2535    


 

Our hours are:

Monday-Saturday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Staff:

Kalene Griffith, President/CEO
Kalene@VisitBentonville.com 













 Luke Charpentier, Sales Manager-Sports Manager 
                               Luke@visitbentonville.com 





Courtney Vaughn, Office Manager
Courtney@VisitBentonville.com









Johnna Duncan, Administrative Assistant
Johnna@VisitBentonville.com









 Bianca Montoya, Communications Director
                               bianca@VisitBentonville.com 



 Christine Skorenko, Meeting and Events Sales Manager 
                               Christine@VisitBentonville.com